Library Hours
Mon.-Thur. 10:00 am-7:00 pm
Fri. & Sat. 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun. 12:00 pm-5:00 pm

Board Members

Ann Stephenson, President
Pitkin County
Cell: (970) 379-6184
stephenson71@comcast.net
2nd Term expires 3/18
Michael Latousek, Vice President
Eagle County
Cell: (970) 618-7768
michael.latousek@elliman.com
1st Term expires 3/19
Heather Manolakas, Treasurer
Eagle County
Home: (310) 497-4916
heather@rfvlaw.com
1st Term expires 3/18
Dick Hampleman, Secretary
Pitkin County
Home: (970) 927-0949
Cell: (303) 866-8052
hampleman@comcast.net
1st Term expires 3/19
Karen Barch
Town of Basalt
Cell: (773) 636-1434
karenbarch@gmail.com
1st Term expires 3/18
Becky Musselman
Eagle County
Home: (970) 936-5772
Cell: (970) 456-3572
musselman@hotmail.com
1st Term expires 3/20
Roger Garrett
Pitkin County
Home: (970) 379-2637
roger@friasproperties.com
1st Term expires 3/20
About Us
    Art in the Library
    Board of Trustees
        Board Members
        2015 Board Packets
        2014 Board Packets
    Budgets
    The Building
    Committees
    e-Newsletter
    Monetary Donations
    Policies
Contact Us