Library Hours
Mon.-Thur. 10:00 am-7:00 pm
Fri. & Sat. 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun. 12:00 pm-5:00 pm


Finance Committee:
Chairperson: Karen Hillebrand, Board Treasurer
Carolyn Kane, President
Karen Barch, Board Member
Peter Pendergast, Citizen Representative
Roger Garrett, Citizen Representative
Barbara Milnor, Library Director
Kim Clinco, Bookkeeper

Facilities Committee
Chairperson: Dick Hampleman, Board Member
Michael Latousek, Board Member
Bart Axelman, Maintenance Supervisor
Barbara Milnor, Library Director

Director Evaluation/ Personnel Benefits Committee
Chairperson: Ann Stephenson, Vice President
Heather manolakas, Secretary

About Us
    Art in the Library
    Board of Trustees
        Board Members
        2015 Board Packets
        2014 Board Packets
    The Building
    Monetary Donations
Contact Us