Ann Scott
Berenice Forrest
Assistant Director & Outreach Coordinator
970-927-4311 x1002
bforrest@basaltlibrary.org
Erin Hollingsworth
Associate Director & Teen Librarian
970-927-4311 x1004
ehollingsworth@basaltlibrary.org
Caroline Mulroy
Children's Services Associate
970-927-4311
cmulroy@basaltlibrary.org
Charlotte Mclain
Christy Baumgarten
Gail Owens
Technical Services Manager
970-927-4311 x1010
gowens@gmail.com
Jalyne Lessig
Patron Services Associate
970-927-4311
jlessig@basaltlibrary.org
Judy Palmer
Patron Services Associate & ILL
970-927-4311 x1011
jpalmer@basaltlibrary.org
Linda Slaybaugh
Matt Cleer
Room Concierge & Visual Media
970-927-4311 x1005
mcleer@basaltlibrary.org
Nathan Child
Sandy Dexter
Signa Strom