Ann Scott
Berenice Forrest
Assistant Director & Outreach Coordinator
970-927-4311 x1002
bforrest@basaltlibrary.org
Erin Hollingsworth
Associate Director & Teen Librarian
970-927-4311 x1004
ehollingsworth@basaltlibrary.org
Linda Slaybaugh
Anne Darby
Technology & Media Supervisor
970-927-4311 x1000
adarby@basaltlibrary.org
Gail Owens
Technical Services Manager
970-927-4311 x1010
gowens@gmail.com
Nathan Child
Christy Baumgarten
Matt Cleer
Room Concierge & Visual Media
970-927-4311 x1005
mcleer@basaltlibrary.org
Charlotte Mclain
Sandy Dexter
Judy Palmer
Patron Services Associate & ILL
970-927-4311 x1011
jpalmer@basaltlibrary.org
Caroline Mulroy
Children's Services Associate
970-927-4311
cmulroy@basaltlibrary.org
Jalyne Lessig
Patron Services Associate
970-927-4311
jlessig@basaltlibrary.org
Veronica Manrique
Patron Services Associate
970-927-4311
vmanrique@basaltlibrary.org