Library Hours
Mon.-Thur. 10:00 am-7:00 pm
Fri. & Sat. 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun. 12:00 pm-5:00 pm

Staff

Ann Scott, Director
(970) 927-4311 ext 1008
ascott@basaltlibrary.org
Berenice Forrest, Outreach Coordinator/ Assistant Director
(970) 927-4311 ext 1002
berenice@basaltlibrary.org
Gail Owens, Technical Services Manager
(970) 927-4311 ext 1010
gowens@basaltlibrary.org
Linda Slaybaugh, Children's Librarian
(970) 927-4311 ext 1003
lslaybaugh@basaltlibrary.org
Erin Hollingsworth, Teen Librarian/ Associate Director
(970) 927-4311 ext 1004
erin.hollingsworth@basaltlibrary.org
Anne Darby, Media/Technology Supervisor
(970) 927-4311 ext 1000
anne.darby@basaltlibrary.org
About Us
    Art in the Library
    Board of Trustees
        Board Members
        2015 Board Packets
        2014 Board Packets
    Budgets
    The Building
    Committees
    e-Newsletter
    Monetary Donations
    Policies
Contact Us